How to reactivate your subscription

If your billing period hasn't ended yet, you can undo a cancellation in three clicks.


  1. Click the plan-name button in the top right.
  2. Select Manage account.
  3. Click Uncancel next to your subscription status.

The Uncancel link next to the subscription status



The Uncancel option only appears while your billing period is still running. Once it's ended, the subscription is fully closed and you'd need to subscribe again.


If your projects were removed, email support@tiiny.host as soon as you can. We keep backups for 60 days and can usually restore for accounts that were on a paid plan.

Updated on: 28/08/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!